Exhibitions


RA Friends go free and do not need to book. If you are a Friend and would like to purchase additional exhibition tickets, please click here to login first.

Timeslots with advance tickets available are displayed below. If you would like to visit on a day or time that is not listed, please note that it is possible to buy tickets on the day at the RA ticket office, though at busy times queuing may be necessary.

General Admission - Tennant Gallery Exhibition



Wednesday 05 August 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 06 August 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 07 August 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 08 August 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 09 August 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Wednesday 12 August 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 13 August 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 14 August 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 15 August 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 16 August 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Wednesday 19 August 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 20 August 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 21 August 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 22 August 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 23 August 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Thursday 03 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 04 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 05 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 06 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 08 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 09 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 10 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 11 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 12 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 13 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 15 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 16 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 17 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 18 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 19 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 20 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 22 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 23 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 24 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 25 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 26 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 27 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 29 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 30 September 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 01 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 02 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 03 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 04 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 06 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 07 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 08 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 09 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 10 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 11 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 13 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 14 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 15 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 16 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 17 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 18 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 20 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 21 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 22 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 23 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 24 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 25 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 27 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 28 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 29 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 30 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 31 October 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 01 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 03 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 04 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 05 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 06 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 07 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 08 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 10 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 11 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 12 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 13 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 14 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 15 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 17 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 18 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 19 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 20 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 21 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 22 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 24 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 25 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 26 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 27 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 28 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 29 November 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 01 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 02 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 03 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 04 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 05 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 06 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 08 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 09 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 10 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 11 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 12 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 13 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 15 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 16 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 17 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 18 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 19 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 20 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 22 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 23 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 24 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 25 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 26 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 27 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 29 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 30 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 31 December 2015 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 01 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 02 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 03 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 05 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 06 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 07 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 08 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 09 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 10 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 12 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 13 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 14 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 15 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 16 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 17 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 19 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 20 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 21 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 22 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 23 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Sunday 24 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30


Tuesday 26 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Wednesday 27 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Thursday 28 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Friday 29 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30


Saturday 30 January 2016 
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
 

Tickets Ordered (0)


Advance tickets can be purchased online up to 3 hours prior to your visit. Tickets are always available at the Royal Academy ticket office.

Please read our cloakroom information